APSMR 2018 Annual Meeting

Director's Note 

**Please Click Here for the Conference Program**

Jul 19, 2018 – Jul 22, 2018


Prof. Francis C. C. LING Prof. Hongsik BYUN Prof. Chia-Chen LI Prof. Tooru OOYA Prof. Sheng-Hui CHEN Prof. Yong Soo KANG
HKU, Hong Hong Keimyung University, Korea NTUT, Taiwan Kobe University,
National Central University, Taiwan Hanyang University, Korea
Prof. Hideyuki NAKANO Prof. Yasumasa KANEKIYO Prof. Ming-Fa HSIEH Prof. Shigeru YAO Prof. Kijung YONG Prof. Kohki MUKAI
Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan Kitami Institute of Technology, Japan Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan Fukuoka University, Japan POSTECH, Korea Yokohama National University, Japan
Prof. ShiJie XU Prof. Hayato MIYAGAWA Prof. Yoon Sung NAM
The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Kagawa University, Japan Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea      

Dear Colleagues and Friends,

APSMR 2018 Annual Meeting will be held in Hokkaido, Japan during July 19-22 2018.

APSMR Annual Meeting is being held every year and aimed to provide a platform for the exchange and networking between top scientists, emerging young researchers, and students across a wide spectrum of materials science and engineering. We would like to invite you to participate in APSMR 2018 Annual Meeting. Your active participation is the key to the success of this conference.

Yours Sincerely,

APSMR 2018 Annual Meeting Committee