APSMR 2019 Annual Meeting

Director's Note 

**Please Click Here for the Conference Program**

Jul 26, 2019 – Jul 29, 2019


Prof. Tetsuji SAITO Prof. Jae-Ho KIM Prof. Hideharu MATSUURA Prof. Tsunehiro TAKEUCHI Prof. Heng-Liang WU Prof. Tatsuo KANEKO
Chiba Institute of Technology, Japan University of Fukui,
Osaka Electro-Communication
University, Japan
Toyota Technological Institute, Japan National Taiwan
University, Taiwan
Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan
Prof. Motoi KINOSHITA Prof. Ming Wang FU Prof. Toshifumi IIMORI Prof. Ray-Hua HORNG Prof. Yugo OSAKA  
Saitama Institute of Technology, Japan The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan Kanazawa University, Japan  

Photo Album for APSMR 2019 Annual Meeting

Dear Colleagues and Friends,

APSMR 2019 Annual Meeting will be held in Hokkaido, Japan during July 26-29 2019.

APSMR Annual Meeting is being held every year and aimed to provide a platform for the exchange and networking between top scientists, emerging young researchers, and students across a wide spectrum of materials science and engineering. We would like to invite you to participate in APSMR 2019 Annual Meeting. Your active participation is the key to the success of this conference.

Yours Sincerely,

APSMR 2019 Annual Meeting Committee