Operating Board

The Operating Committee working with Academic Advisory Board members,  ensures that the mission and objectives of the society are carried out. The Committee also maintains a work plan that prioritizes the existing and future work of the committee consistent with the strategic plans of APSMR.

Director General Dr. H.Y. Wan, APSMR
Deputy Directors Dr. R Guillet, The University of Texas at Austin
  Prof. Y.W Nie, Dong Hwa University
  Prof. Y.B. Chen, Hunan University
  Mr. H.B. Bin, GA Sinica
Secretariat Mr. J.J. Liu
International Advisor Dr. H. Nakagawa, OIST
Treasurer Ms. H.N. Yang
Auditor R. Prasada RAO, NUS